Login
H I G H   S T A K E S   1
 
 
Tournament Schedule
1 1 Jan 7 - Jan 10 Thu 2:30 PM CST | Sat 2:00 PM CST | Sun 2:00 PM CST Tournament of Champions (No Cut) Kapalua, Hawaii $5,900,000 $1,062,000 Jordan Spieth Results
2 1 Jan 14 - Jan 17 Thu 11:00 AM CST | Sat 2:00 PM CST | Sun 2:00 PM CST Sony Open in Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii $5,800,000 $1,044,000 Fabian Gomez Results
3 1 Jan 21 - Jan 24 Thu 10:30 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST | Sun 11:00 AM CST CareerBuilder Challenge La Quinta, Calif. $5,800,000 $1,044,000 Jason Dufner Results
4 1 Jan 28 - Jan 31 Thu 11:00 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST | Sun 11:00 AM CST Farmer's Insurance Open San Diego, Calif. $6,500,000 $1,170,000 Brandt Snedeker Results
5 2 Feb 4 - Feb 7 Thu 8:30 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST | Sun 11:00 AM CST Waste Management Phoenix Open Scottsdale, Ariz. $6,500,000 $1,170,000 Hideki Matsuyama Results
6 2 Feb 11 - Feb 14 Thu 10:00 AM CST | Sat 12:00 PM CST | Sun 12:00 PM CST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Pebble Beach, Calif. $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Vaughn Taylor Results
7 2 Feb 18 - Feb 21 Thu 8:40 AM CST | Sat 12:00 PM CST | Sun 12:00 PM CST Northern Trust Open Pacific Palisades, Calif. $6,800,000 $1,224,000 Bubba Watson Results
8 2 Feb 25 - Feb 28 Thu 6:00 AM CST | Sat 9:00 AM CST | Sun 9:00 AM CST The Honda Classic Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. $6,100,000 $1,098,000 Adam Scott Results
9 3 Mar 3 - Mar 6 Thu 10:15 AM CST | Sat 9:00 AM CST | Sun 9:00 AM CST WGC Cadillac Championship (No Cut) Doral, Fla. $9,500,000 $1,620,000 Adam Scott Results
10 3 Mar 10 - Mar 13 Thu 6:00 AM CST | Sat 8:00 AM CST | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Valspar Championship Palm Harbor, Fla. $6,100,000 $1,098,000 Charl Schwartzel Results
11 3 Mar 17 - Mar 20 Thu 6:45 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Arnold Palmer Invitational Orlando, Fla. $6,300,000 $1,134,000 Jason Day Results
12 3 (Wed) Mar 23 - Mar 27 Wed 10:00 AM CDT | Sat 7:30 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT WGC Match Play Championship Austin, Texas. $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Jason Day Results
13 4 Mar 31 - Apr 3 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Shell Houston Open Houston, Texas $6,800,000 $1,224,000 Jim Herman Results
14 4 Apr 7 - Apr 10 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Masters Augusta, Ga. $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Danny Willett Results
15 4 Apr 14 - Apr 17 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT RBC Heritage Hilton Head Island, S.C. $5,900,000 $1,062,000 Branden Grace Results
16 4 Apr 21 - Apr 24 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Valero Texas Open San Antonio, Texas $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Charley Hoffman Results
17 5 Apr 28 - May 1 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans New Orleans, La. $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Brian Stuard Results
18 5 May 5 - May 8 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship Charlotte, N.C. $7,300,000 $1,314,000 James Hahn Results
19 5 May 12 - May 15 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT THE PLAYERS Championship Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Jason Day Results
20 5 May 19 - May 22 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Irving, Texas $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Sergio Garcia Results
21 6 May 26 - May 29 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Dean & Deluca Invitational Fort Worth, Texas $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Jordan Spieth Results
22 6 Jun 2 - Jun 5 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Dublin, Ohio $8,500,000 $1,530,000 William McGirt Results
23 6 Jun 9 - Jun 12 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT FedEx St. Jude Classic Memphis, Tenn. $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Daniel Berger Results
24 6 Jun 16 - Jun 19 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Oakmont, PA $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Dustin Johnson Results